Books, print and electronic, at OU
- Discover LocalSearch the OU Libraries print and ebook holdings by title or subject.
Reference Titles
- Wiley Encyclopedia of Biomedical Engineering / Metin Akay, editor
Six Volumes
Call Number: R 856 .A3 W55
Publication Date: 2006 - The Biomedical Engineering Handbook / Joseph D. Bronzino ed.
Three volumes
Call Number: R 856 .B513
Publication date: 2006 - Encyclopedia of Biomaterials and Biomedical Engineering / Gary E. Wnek and Gary L. Bowlin, eds.
Four volumes
Call number: R 857 .M3 E53
Publication date: 2008 - Encyclopedia of Medical Devices and Instrumentation / John G. Webster, ed.
Six volumes
Call number: R 856 .A3 E53
Publication date: 2006
Books and more outside OU Libraries
- WorldCatMaterials held by libraries around the world. You may borrow (interlibrary loan) materials through the WorldCat database. Interlibrary loan is free! But give yourself time for a book to come through the mail.
E-Reference Resources and Select Ebooks
- Knovel eBook Library
Provides full access to downloadable STEM eBook titles, with an emphasis on reference materials. - CHEMnetBASE (CRC)
Provides access to information related to all aspects of chemistry. Full text available. - Biomedical Engineering Challenges: a chemical engineering insight / V. Piemonte, A. Basile, T. Ito, L. Marelli eds.
Written from the point of view of chemical engineers, this authoritative guide offers a broad-ranging but concise overview of research at the interface of chemical engineering and biology.
Publication date: 2018 - 3D Bioprinting and Nanotechnology in Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Medicine
Publication date: 2015 - Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Nanomedicine / Joaquim Miguel Oliveira and Rui L. Reis, eds.
Open access
Publication date: 2019 - Principles of Regenerative Medicine / Anthony Atala et al, eds.
Third edition
Publication Date: 2019 - Bad Blood: secrets and lies in a Silicon Valley startup / John Carreyrou
Location: Bizzell Memorial Library
Call number: HD 9995 .H423 U627
Publication date: 2018