Provides access to over 500,000 reviews and related information about children's literature.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online tutorial.

Provides online access to Contemporary Literary Criticism, Drama Criticism, Nineteenth-Century Literature Criticism, Poetry Criticism, Short Story Criticism, Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism, Dictionary of Literary Biography, Something About the Author, and Gale Virtual Reference titles in literature. Resources can be cross-searched simultaneously. Content includes includes biographies, critical essays, reviews, full-text articles, and audio files.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online tutorial.

Contains full text for hundreds of popular high school magazines and reference books, plus biographies, primary source documents and an image collection.

This resource is intended for HIGH SCHOOL students.

Mental Measurements Yearbook provides information and reviews about standardized tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas. Tests in Print serves as a comprehensive bibliography to all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language. It includes test purpose, test publisher, in-print status, price, test acronym, intended test population, administration times, publication date, and test author.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online print or video tutorial.

Coverage: 1984-present

Indexes and abstracts general reference, health, and science magazines. Materials indexed include charts, tables, graphs, pamphlets, journal articles, Magill Book Reviews, Funk & Wagnall's New Encyclopedia, the CIA World Factbook, Essential Documents in American History, and The Encyclopedia of Animals. Some full text is available.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online print or video tutorial.

This resource is intended for MIDDLE SCHOOL students.

Coverage: 1984-present

Multidisciplinary database of materials appropriate for elementary schools and children's reading rooms. Materials indexed include magazines, pamphlets, The World Almanac of the U.S.A, The World Almanac for Kids, and The Encyclopedia of Animals. Some full text is available.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online print or video tutorial.

This resource is intended for ELEMENTARY SCHOOL students.

Provides access to streaming video supporting classes in the arts, business, health, media/communication, science, humanities and education.

Note: Kanopy video access is mediated. Any video not currently licensed for use will require the user to request access. Access is enabled for class use with instructor approval.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online tutorial.

Coverage: 1861-present

Indexes U.S. doctoral dissertations completed at accredited institutions since 1861 and dissertations and theses, most with abstracts, from the U.K. and Ireland since 1716. This database includes some dissertations from Canada and Europe, as well as some master's theses and foreign language dissertations. Most OU dissertations are full text through summer 2013; after that date, find OU dissertations in SHAREOK. Most dissertations from other institutions, 1997 to present, are full text. To obtain full-text pre-1997 dissertations, use the interlibrary loan.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online tutorial.