A Historical Archive, 1781-2009 (HeinOnline) - Contains searchable PDF images of tax regulations, laws, and legislative histories dating back to the late 1700s. Includes the 146 volume Carlton Fox Collection of documentary materials for Federal tax research (1909-1950). (Full text)
This collection provides convenient access to the complete archive of the Tax Foundation's publications, which contain information on taxation, fiscal policy, finance and more. Browse by publication title or subject, or use HeinOnline's search engine.
A comprehensive tax research system. Here you can find the full-text of tax codes, regulations, IRS rulings, etc. Checkpoint also includes the Federal Tax Coordinator service which provides in-depth editorial analysis of tax laws.
includes (1) all multilateral treaties deposited with the Secretary- General of the United Nations and those formerly deposited with the League of Nations - their latest status and a link to the full texts and (2) bilateral and multilateral treaties registered with and published by the United Nations Secretariat in accordance with Article 102 up to a certain date - Detailed treaty references and full texts in all authentic language(s).
(HeinOnline) Features the complete Congressional Record bound version (PDF), as well as the daily version back to 1980 (updated daily). Also includes the following predecessor titles: Journals of the Continental Congress (1774-1789), Annals of Congress (1789-1824), Register of Debates in Congress (1824-1837), and the Congressional Globe (1833-1873), as well as Congressional Hearings (1927-2012) and other important congressional material.
– This database contains a wide variety of sources relating to U.S. Federal Agencies including the following: the Annual Report of the Attorney General, the Budget of the U.S. Government, Decisions and Orders of the National Labor Relations Board, Decisions of the Interior Board of Land Appeals, Federal Trade Commission Decisions, and more.
(HeinOnline) - A comprehensive and searchable collection of treaties for which the United States has been a party. Includes PDF images of all currently in-force treaties, expired treaties, as well as those not yet officially published. (Full text)