- Oklahoma Digital Prairie : Documents, Images and Informationconsists of selected digital collections of the Oklahoma Department of Libraries spanning more than 100 years of rich, vibrant history. Provides access to thousands of state government publications, documents, and state agency forms.
- Oklahoma LegislatureThis database contains full-text of bills and information about the Oklahoma Legislature.
- Oklahoma County Bar Association (Briefcase)A Publication of the OKLAHOMA COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION
- The OklahomanComplete text to the most recent 30 days of the Oklahoman, which focuses on both local and regional news, including community events, schools, politics, government policies, cultural activities, local companies, state industries, and people in the community.
Archival issues are available on microfilm. To access these, please use the "Request via Sooner Xpress" link in the following records: 1894-1984, 1984-1985, 1985-2003, 2003-2021. Select years with limited full text are also available online: 1998-2018 (EBSCO) and 1992-current (Nexis Uni).
- Oklahoma State Courts NetworkAlso known as OCSN, it contains the full-text of Oklahoma cases, statutes, and court information.
- OU Databases and E-Reference MaterialsThe University of Oklahoma Libraries provide access to databases, E-Journals and other resources. It currently provides university-wide access to over 14,000 resources.
Help and Training
The library is willing to conduct training or provide help with these databases. Contact Joel Wegemer at firstname.lastname@example.org or call the Reference Desk for immediate assistance at 405-325-5268.
Reference Desk Hours
Monday - Saturday -- 8am-5pm