Comprehensive, multidisciplinary database covering social sciences, humanities, education, physical and life sciences, and ethnic studies with access to more than 7,000 peer reviewed journals and over 75,000 videos from the Associated Press.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online print or video tutorial.

Coverage: 1984-present

Business Source Elite covers business, management, economics, banking, finance, and accounting. Materials indexed include scholarly and peer-reviewed journals. Some full text is available.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online print or video tutorial.

Coverage: 1966-present

An online library of education research, sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education. Materials indexed include journal articles and research reports (ERIC Documents). Some full text is available. 

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online tutorial or the University of Oklahoma Libraries' tutorial.

Google Scholar enables you to search specifically for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts, and technical reports from all broad areas of research. Use Google Scholar to find articles from a wide variety of academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories and universities, as well as scholarly articles available across the web.

Comprehensive business and economics database with global coverage featuring thousands of full text journals, working papers, dissertations, videos, wire feeds, market research reports, and newspapers, including The Wall Street Journal and Financial Times. 

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online tutorial.

Coverage: 1900-present

Multidisciplinary index covering leading scholarly journals in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities. Includes the Web of Science core collection and the following databases: Biological Abstracts, BIOSIS Citation Index, BIOSIS Previews, Current Contents Connect, Grants Index, KCI-Korean Journal Database, MEDLINE, Preprint Citation Index, ProQuest Dissertation and Theses Citation Index, SciELO Citation Index, and Zoological Record. Some full text is available.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online tutorial.

Coverage: 1900-present

Provides access to Communication & Mass Media Complete and Communication Abstracts. Subject coverage includes communication, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse, speech-language pathology, media studies, and related fields. Some full text is available.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online print or video tutorial.

Coverage: 1966-present

Indexes and abstracts journals in all areas of the profession, including theory and practice, areas of service, social issues, and social problems.

For more information about using this resources, view the publisher's online print or video tutorial.

Coverage: 1895-present

Indexes literature in sociology, criminology, and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. Includes journal articles, books, and conference papers.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online print or video tutorial.

Provides access to transcripts of therapy sessions, diaries, letters, autobiographies, oral histories, and personal memoirs. Also includes access to major reference works addressing topics in counseling and mental health. 

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online tutorial.

Coverage: 1887-present

Covers psychology and related disciplines in the behavioral sciences. Materials indexed include journals, book chapters, books, and dissertations. Some full text is available.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online tutorial