Comprehensive, multidisciplinary database covering social sciences, humanities, education, physical and life sciences, and ethnic studies with access to more than 7,000 peer reviewed journals and over 75,000 videos from the Associated Press.

Provides access to scholarly journals focusing on many medical disciplines, such as nursing, allied health, critical care, mental health, nursing management, medical law and more. Some full text is available.

Index and abstracts to journals published internationally, covering medicine, dentistry, nursing, and other health fields.

A collection of databases available from ProQuest on various subjects, including business, economics, history, biology, newspapers, art, politics, philosophy, earth and atmospheric sciences, and psychology.

International index that covers all aspects of sports, sports medicine, fitness, consumer health, nutrition, and related fields. Materials indexed include journal articles, book chapters, conference proceedings, audiovisual materials, and websites related to all aspects of sports and fitness. Provides access to over 500 full text journals.

Oklahoma State Department of Health's web-based query system. Data included in this website include vital statistics, hospital and ACS discharges, health surveys, and health registries.

Contains data on birth rates, life expectance, marriage and divorce rates, drug overdose rates, homicide rates, etc. Information about the top 10 leading causes of death is included.

The Data Portal provides quick access to maternal, infant, and children’s health information. This includes reports, factsheets/infographics, interactive dashboards, and maps.

Contains numerous links to services and health information pertaining to Oklahoma.

The purpose of the State of the State’s Health Report is to explain how various health outcomes and behaviors affect the overall health status of Oklahoma residents.

Provides information and data about health in Oklahoma.