Social Media

Coverage: 1971-present

This resource covers business and management topics with information on more than 60,000 companies through journals, newspapers, executive profiles, reports on market conditions, and in-depth case studies of global business trends. Includes Snapshots North America, Oxford Analytical Research, The Wall Street Journal, and MIT Sloan Management Review.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online tutorial.

One of the most comprehensive collections of industry market research reports, IBIS World provides instant access to over 700 United States industries. In addition to their core Industry Report product, they also publish over 700 US industry risk rating reports, over 700 industry profiles, as well as hundreds of economic & demographic profiles.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online tutorials.

Coverage: 1996-present

Mintel GNPD with Industry Reports provides access to analysis of more than 40,000 new FMCG product launches every month across more than 80 markets. Covers food, drink, household, healthcare & hygiene, lifestyles, technology & media, travel, gaming, leisure & entertainment, beauty & personal care, retail & apparel, and multi-cultural America sectors. This resource allows you to explore and analyze hundreds of thousands of products by country, category, packaging, price, and other features.

Access to this resource is partially funded by the OU Price College of Business. 

Statista is a data portal offering ready-made statistics, reports, and survey findings from more than 40,000 reputable sources. Coverage includes the media, markets, industries, politics, population, opinions, lifestyles, and more. Data is downloadable in PDF, Excel, and PowerPoint. 

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online tutorial. 

Coverage: 1971-present

This resource covers business and management topics with information on more than 60,000 companies through journals, newspapers, executive profiles, reports on market conditions, and in-depth case studies of global business trends. Includes Snapshots North America, Oxford Analytical Research, The Wall Street Journal, and MIT Sloan Management Review.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online tutorial.

Coverage: 1984-present

Business Source Elite covers business, management, economics, banking, finance, and accounting. Materials indexed include scholarly and peer-reviewed journals. Some full text is available.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online print or video tutorial.

Provides access to business and news archives, historical market data, interactive charting, financial statements, and company reports.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online tutorial.

Coverage: 1887-present

Covers psychology and related disciplines in the behavioral sciences. Materials indexed include journals, book chapters, books, and dissertations. Some full text is available.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online tutorial