Comprehensive business and economics database with global coverage featuring thousands of full-text journals, working papers, trade publications, dissertations, videos, wire feeds, market research reports, and newspapers, including The Wall Street Journal and Financial Times. This collection is comprised of the following databases: ABI/INFORM Collection; Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection; Asian and European Business Collection; Business Market Research Collection; Entrepreneurship Database; J.P Morgan Research; and the Business Video Database.
Global in scope, Factiva is a very powerful research tool providing information on companies, stock quotes, and business/financial news. It covers business/financial news from 118 countries and 22 languages. Sources include the news, business and trade publications, newswires, and transcripts. Search publications by title, industry, geographic location, type, and language. This is a full text database.
Use this database for business research, company research, stock information, and industry research.
Financial Times is the British equivalent of the Wall Street Journal. It accesses financial and economic news offering instant access to hundreds of thousands of articles and features from one of the world's leading sources of accurate and unbiased financial, economic, and political news.
Access statistics produced by the federal and state government, international intergovernmental organizations, professional and trade organizations, commercial publishers, independent research organizations, and universities. Includes the Congressional Information Service (CIS), the American Statistics Index (ASI), Statistical Reference Index (SRI), and Index to International Statistics (IIS).