Focusing only on petroleum and gas law, leasing, and legislation, this Gower's Service contains volumes for Federal Regulations and New Items, Interior Board of Land Appeals (IBLA) Decisions, and Solicitor's Opinions.
Published by the Rocky Mountain Mineral Law Foundation

This looseleaf service comprehensively covers oil and gas law, legislation, and taxation, including court decisions, administrative rulings, and discussion notes written by experts with references to relevant articles and previously published comments.
Issued monthly, the set includes a digest of cases, table of cases cited, table of administrative rulings and an index.

This multivolume looseleaf service is separated into Books:
Books 1-A and 1-B contain federal mining laws and regulations, U.S.G.S. orders, Interior Dept. decisions, Gas Solicitor's Opinions, and lists of BLM directives and memos.
Book II contains state mining laws and regulations.
Book III-A and III-B contain the Table of Cases, Indices, Minerals Index, the Code of Federal Regulations, GFS Citators for federal court decisions and other decisions.

PUR is into its 4th series of hardbound volumes that report the decisions of regulatory commissions and state and federal courts. The set includes Case Summary Tables, Abbreviations, Tables of Cases, Lists of Subjects, as well as a Digest for each series.
Also included with the Reports are annual supplements entitled "Annual Digest of Public Utilities Reports".

Formerly Ernst & Young's Oil & Gas Tax Reporter (1993-2001), this looseleaf covers law and legislation relating to the taxation of the petroleum and gas industries.

This 2 volume looseleaf was discontinued by CCH in August of 1993.

This multi-volume looseleaf service provides all Office Director Order, and administrative decisions and reports of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, along with cumulative indices. The Commission regulates various aspects of the oil, gas, electric and hydropower industries.
FERC stopped publishing these annual Reports in print in 2007.

The library collection contains volumes for this looseleaf set from 1977 to 2005.

The Law Library collection holds volumes for this looseleaf set from 1977 to 2003.

This comprehensive 4-volume looseleaf set covers 1999 to 2006.

This CCH multivolume looseleaf reporter set contains federal court and administrative decisions relating to utilities law, along with a table of cases and topical index.

This CCH multivolume looseleaf reporter set contains state court and administrative decisions and rulings, along with a table of cases and topical index.

This CCH Reporter set contains three volumes:
v. 1. Federal volume, 2d ed.
v. 2. Federal-new matters volume (1974 et seq.)
v. 3. State volume (1974 et seq.).

This book compiles orders from the CCH Utilities Law Reports for the years 1935 to 1973.

This CCH reporter set contains Federal Energy Regulatory Commission orders from 1974 to 2011.

This is a comprehensive multivolume set covering January 1978 to March 2007. Cumulative indices volumes are shelved next to the main volumes at KF2120 .A6 U5354.

This 14 volume CCH looseleaf set contains Department of Energy Decisions from 1974 - 1987.

This 3 volume looseleaf set contains regulations, proposed regulations, and regulations preambles from 1974-1981.