Provides access to transcripts of therapy sessions, diaries, letters, autobiographies, oral histories, and personal memoirs. Includes access to major reference works.

Provides access to a collection of videos available for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling. Includes video of counseling session demonstrations, consultations, lectures, presentations, and interviews.

Provides access to streaming video supporting classes in the arts, business, health, media/communication, science, humanities and education.

This collection includes over 300 training videos in the fields of psychology, psychotherapy, social work, counseling, and addiction treatment. Videos include interviews with expert practitioners, therapy sessions, clinical demonstrations, nonverbal observation, and in-depth commentaries. A variety of approaches are covered, including art therapy, couples therapy, emotionally focused therapy, narrative therapy, mindfulness, positive psychology, REBT, school counseling, motivational interviewing, treatment planning, family systems, and more.

This database, created by the American Psychological Association, contains over 900 streaming videos and covers over 245 topics and 100 therapy approaches, including integrated behavioral healthcare, cognitive behavioral therapy, and acceptance and commitment therapy. These videos are geared toward graduates and post-graduates and allow for observing candid, unscripted psychotherapy sessions featuring over 145 renowned therapists.

Indexes U.S. doctoral dissertations completed at accredited institutions since 1861 (abstracts since 1980) and dissertations and theses, most with abstracts, from the U.K. and Ireland since 1716; includes some dissertations from Canada, and Europe, as well as some master's theses and foreign language dissertations. Find most OU dissertations full text through summer 2013; after that date, find OU dissertations in SHAREOK. Most dissertations from other institutions, 1997 to present, are full text. To obtain pre-1997 dissertations, use the interlibrary loan request form.

SHAREOK is an open-access institutional repository for the University of Oklahoma and Oklahoma State University. It includes some theses, dissertations, and faculty publications.

Indexes journals, books, and proceedings covering statistics and related fields.

Provides access to an archive of raw social science data for research and instruction. Electronic access to ICPSR is funded by the College of Arts and Sciences. All questions about ICPSR should be directed to the campus Official Representative for ICPSR, Dr. Keith Gaddie (rkgaddie@ou.edu), Department of Political Science.

Comprehensive U.S. public opinion polling data. Create a personal account to download data via RoperExpress or use the online data analysis tool, RoperExplorer.

This database provides access to over 2,000 World Development Indicators (WDI) from the World Bank data sets covering over 200 countries.