Indexes periodicals published worldwide on architecture, archaeology, interior design, and historic preservation. Covers the international scholarly and popular periodical literature, including the publications of professional associations, US state and regional periodicals, major serial publications in the architecture and design of Europe, Asia, Latin America, and Australia.
Provides access to streaming video supporting classes in the arts, business, health, media/communication, science, humanities and education.
NOTE: Effective October 1, 2018, Kanopy video access is mediated. This means that any video not licensed for use prior to that date will require the user to request access. Access is being enabled for class use with instructor approval.
Provides access to a range of online environment resources covering topics such as earth science, environmental engineering, environmental modeling and analysis, geology, landscape ecology and water science, technology and engineering.
The British Architectural Library's online catalog provides an index to articles in over 300 of the world's most respected architectural periodicals details of books and audio visual materials acquired by the RIBA Library, the holdings of the RIBA Library Photographs Collection, manuscripts and archives acquired by the RIBA Library Drawings and Archives Collection, and a biographical database of architects.
Multidisciplinary index covering topics in the sciences, social sciences and humanities. It is the electronic equivalent of the Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Science Citation Index. Some full text available.