The following texts are available in the Reference section of the Architecture Library. Click on the titles for more information.

Dictionaries & Encyclopedias:

• The New Royal Horticultural Society Dictionary of Gardening
  • SB 450.95 .D53 1992 v.1-4
• Huxley's Encyclopedia of Gardening
  • SB 450.95 .H89 1982
• Dictionary of Landscape Architecture and Construction
  • SB 469.25 .C48 2005
• Dictionary: landscape and urban planning: multilingual dictionary of environmmental planning, design and conservation
  • SB 469.25 .L495 2001
• Hortica: Color Cyclopedia of Garden Flora in all Climates, and Plants Indoors
  • SB 407 .G72 1992
• Native Trees, Shrubs, and Vines for Urban and Rural America
  • SB 435.5 .H54 1988 c.2

Standards, Professional Practice, & Other Reference:

• Landscape Architectural Graphic Standards
  • SB 472 .L36 2007
• Graphic Standards for Landscape Architecture
  • SB 472 .G73 1986
• The Planting Design Handbook
  • SB 472.45 .R64 2004
• Plan Graphics for the Landscape Designer
  • SB 472.47 .B47 2003
• R. S. Means Site Work & Landscape Cost Data 2009
  • TH 435 .M437 v.28
• Time-Saver Standards for Landscape Architecture
  • SB 475.9 .S72 T55 1998
• Professional Practice for Landscape Architects
  • SB 469.386 .G7 G36 2007
• Landscape Architect's Portable Handbook
  • SB 472 .D46 2001
• Landscape Restoration Handbook
  • SB 439 .L35 1999
• Guidelines for Landscape and Visual Impact Assessment
  • GF 90 .G58 2002
• Soil Survey, Cleveland County, Oklahoma
  • S 599 .O4 B833