Published semi-annually by the Federal Energy Bar Association. The Law Library print collections holds issues from 1980 to present. (K 5 .N47)
This link goes to HeinOnline.
Also available on Lexis Advance and Westlaw.

Published annually by the ABA Section of Natural Resources, Energy, and Environmental Law, the Law Library print collection holds issues from 1999-2011. (KF 5505 .A15 N37). "Environment, Energy, and Resources Law: The Year in Review" is available on Westlaw and HeinOnline.

This semi-annual journal is the successor to "Public Land & Resources Law Digest". Articles cover oil & gas, water resources, mining, public land law, and other issues relating to natural resources law. The Rocky Mountain Mineral Law Foundation is a non-profit educational organization based in Colorado.
The Law Library has 2008/2009 to 2012 issues in print. (K 16 .U35). Journal is available online through Lexis Advance and Westlaw.

Two volumes are published annually by the University of Houston Law Center and are available from the journal's website. One volume is devoted to the journal's annual symposium. Available on HeinOnline and Westlaw. This link for the record goes to HeinOnline.

Published twice a year by the Rocky Mountain Mineral Law Foundation. The Law Library's print collection covers 1970 - 2005 (K 16 .U35).

Published quarterly by the University of New Mexico School of Law, this journal is available on Westlaw from 1993 to present. Available online through Lexis Advance.

Available on HeinOnline 2010 - 2012.

formerly Journal of Mineral Law & Policy, this journal is published by the Mineral Law Center at the University of Kentucky College of Law. The Law Library has from 1992 to 2009 in print (K 10 .J6 M54).
Selected coverage available on Westlaw from 1990.

A journal of the Section on Energy and Natural Resources Law of the International Bar Association. The Law Library holds from 1983 to 2010 in print (K 10 .J6 E52). Link goes to HeinOnline from 1983-2011.
Also available on Lexis Advance from 2/2/2008 -3/01/2012.

Published twice a year by the University of Texas School of Law, our Law Library print collections holds the 2011 and 2012 issues. (K 24 .E856)
This link goes to HeinOnline.
Also available on Lexis Advance and Westlaw.

Articles by practitioners cover proposed and existing legislation, regulations, court decisions, environmental issues as they relate to oil and gas tax and accounting.
Our print collection holds this quarterly from 1997 to 2013. (K 15 .I5 )

Published by the Institute of Petroleum, Great Britain, this monthly review is available via O.U. Libraries database Factiva Academic from 10/20/1997 to present.
Older issues are available at Bizzell Library in print and in microform.

This journal provides 6 issues each year and is available on Lexis+ and HeinOnline.

Published weekly, available from 1978 on Lexis Advance and from 1991 to 2013 on ProQuest databases.

Published monthly, the Law Library has 1981 - current issues in the stacks.
(K 15 .I48 )
This link goes to publication on ProQuest.

published annually by CCH Incorporated, the Law Library print collection holds 2002 - present. (KF 6482 .O37)

Available on Westlaw from January 2000, this monthly report is prepared by the Energy Information Administration, and covers the "supply and disposition of petroleum products on a national and regional level".
The Law Library has issues in print from May 1982 to August 1986. (HD 9561 .P43)

This monthly review began in 2008 and is available on Westlaw.

The Law Library has this journal in print from March 2009 to current. (K 10 .O8993 )
Also available online via the Univ. of Oklahoma Libraries from 1996 to present.
Link goes to Oxford Academic.

The Law Library has this monthly review in print from 2000 to 2005 (K 9 .N757 )

Available online on the website, OGEL Journal is "an international journal focusing on recent developments in the area of oil-gas-energy law, regulation, treaties, judicial and arbitral cases, voluntary guidelines, tax and contracting, including the oil-gas-energy geopolitics".

The official journal of the Association of International Petroleum Negotiators (AIPN), this journal covers legal, business and policy issues in the international energy industry, including "upstream oil and gas transactions, finance, taxation, regulation, dispute management, alternative energy resources, energy policy and security and international energy organizations".
It is available online and the Law Library has volumes from vol. 1 (May 2008) to current in print.

Available on Westlaw from October 2000, this monthly journal provides "macro-economic and geopolitical analysis" of the petroleum industry worldwide. The Law Library has November 2011 to November 2013 in print. (HD 9560 .1 .P63)