(01/01/1900 - Present)
Multidisciplinary index covering topics in the sciences, social sciences and humanities. It is the electronic equivalent of the Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Science Citation Index. Some full text available.

(01/01/1884 - Present)
A web-based virtual community for engineers and other technical professionals. Access to EI COMPENDEX WEB database, which indexes and abstracts engineering journals, conferences, and reports.

(01/01/1884 - Present)
Indexes and abstracts over 5,000 journals, conferences, and technical reports covering the broad subject areas of applied science and engineering, with over 175 disciplines and major specialties within engineering.

This database is an online tool for locating articles across all disciplines of civil engineering. It provides access to more than 80,000 full-text articles from ASCE Journals and Proceedings.

(01/01/1995 - Present)
Provides full text access to select Elsevier Science journals.

Provides access to scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports, related to the the positive and negative ways humans affect the environment. Full text available.

Google Scholar enables you to search specifically for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports from all broad areas of research. Use Google Scholar to find articles from a wide variety of academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories and universities, as well as scholarly articles available across the web.

(01/01/1934 - Present)
Indexes periodicals published worldwide on architecture, archaeology, interior design, and historic preservation. Covers the international scholarly and popular periodical literature, including the publications of professional associations, US state and regional periodicals, major serial publications in the architecture and design of Europe, Asia, Latin America, and Australia.

(01/01/1861 - Present)
Indexes U.S. doctoral dissertations completed at accredited institutions since 1861 (abstracts since 1980) and dissertations and theses, most with abstracts, from the U.K. and Ireland since 1716; includes some dissertations from Canada, and Europe, as well as some master's theses and foreign language dissertations. All OU Dissertations are full text; all dissertations 1997 to present are full text. To obtain pre-1997 dissertations, use the interlibrary loan request form.

Business Source Elite covers business, management, economics, banking, finance, and accounting. Materials indexed include scholarly and peer-reviewed journals. Some full text available.

PolicyMap is an interactive online data and mapping tool that contains thousands of indicators used to understand communities. Regularly updated indicators include demographics, real estate, health, jobs, income and spending, housing, crime, quality of life, education, socio-economic factors, and more. Data is available at many geographic entities including census tract, zip code, city, state, school districts and political boundaries. Data sources include the Census Bureau, Social Security Administration, Department of Homeland Security, and CDC BRFSS and is accessible as interactive maps, tables, charts, and reports.