Provides access to business and news archives, historical market data, interactive charting, financial statements, and company reports.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online tutorial.

A collection of worldwide business information designed to generate insightful business intelligence. Mergent Intellect supplies Dun and Bradstreet's private and public company data, industry news, fact and figures, executive contact information, industry profiles, job search data, enhanced access to consumer data, Nielsen demographic reports, census data, key business ratios and powerful reporting tools.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online print or video tutorial.

University of Oklahoma Libraries will cease to subscribe to Mergent Intellect on October 31, 2025. 

Coverage: 1971-present

This resource covers business and management topics with information on more than 60,000 companies through journals, newspapers, executive profiles, reports on market conditions, and in-depth case studies of global business trends. Includes Snapshots North America, Oxford Analytical Research, The Wall Street Journal, and MIT Sloan Management Review.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online tutorial.

Coverage: 1984-present

Business Source Elite covers business, management, economics, banking, finance, and accounting. Materials indexed include scholarly and peer-reviewed journals. Some full text is available.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online print or video tutorial.

One of the most comprehensive collections of industry market research reports, IBIS World provides instant access to over 700 United States industries. In addition to their core Industry Report product, they also publish over 700 US industry risk rating reports, over 700 industry profiles, as well as hundreds of economic & demographic profiles.

For more information about using this resource, view the publisher's online tutorials.